Schedule

Class Schedule

ServSafe® Food Safety Manager Certification classes

2021

Location:  RETI (Real Estate Training Institute)

2650 Beach Blvd, Suite #35, Biloxi, MS 39531

  • Monday, January 18, 2021
  • Monday, February 15, 2021
  • Monday, March 15, 2021
  • Monday, April 19, 2021
  • Monday, May 17, 2021
  • Monday, June 14, 2021
  • Monday, July 19, 2021
  • Monday, August 23, 2021
  • Monday, September 20, 2021
  • Monday, October 18, 2021
  • Monday, November 15, 2021
  • Monday, December 13, 2021

 

Times: 7:45 am – 5:00 pm

Location:  Kroc Center

575 Division Street, Biloxi, MS 39531

  • Thursday, January 7, 2021
  • Thursday, April 1, 2021
  • Thursday, July 1, 2021
  • Thursday October 7, 2021

Location: 200 North Beach Restaurant

200 N Beach Blvd, Bay Saint Louis, MS 39520

  • Thursday, February 4, 2021
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021
  • Thursday, November 4, 2021

Location: Parrot Head Bar & Grill

                       111 Court Street, Bay St. Louis, MS 39520

  • Monday, December 6, 2021 

Location:  Fatty’s Seafood

3320 Hwy 11 N, Picayune, MS 39466

  • Thursday, March 4, 2021
  • Thursday, June 3, 2021
  • Thursday, September 9, 2021

Location:  Grogs Bar

16820 Kapalama Dr, Pass Christian, MS 39520

  • Monday, July 12, 2021

Location:  The Reef in Sky Bar

 1749 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39531

  • Monday, August 16, 2021

Times: 7:45 am – 5:00 pm

Class registration costs $160 and includes the 7th edition of the ServSafe® Food Safety Managers Certification with 2017 FDA updates book.
The cost is reduced to $115 if you already have your book. You can register for a class or reschedule here.