228-326-9161

Schedule

Class Schedule

The Salvation Army - Kroc Center MS Gulf Coast 575 Division St., Biloxi, MS 39530

ServSafe® Food Safety Manager Certification classes 2022

  • Monday, June 6, 2022
  • Monday, June 20, 2022
  • Monday, September 5, 2022
  • Monday, September 19, 2022
  • Monday, October 3, 2022
  • Monday, October 3, 2022
  • Monday, October 17, 2022
  • Monday, November 7, 2022
  • Monday, November 21, 2022
  • Monday, December 5, 2022
  • Monday, December 19, 2022

Times: 7:45 am - 5:00 pm

  • Monday, January 3, 2022
  • Monday, January 17, 2022
  • Monday, February 7, 2022
  • Monday, February 21, 2022
  • Monday, March 7, 2022
  • Monday, March 21, 2022
  • Monday, April 4, 2022
  • Monday, April 18, 2022
  • Monday, May 2, 2022
  • Monday, May 23, 2022

Times: 7:45 am - 5:00 pm

Class registration costs $160 and includes the 7th edition of the ServSafe® Food Safety Managers Certification with 2017/2018 FDA updates book.
The cost is reduced to $115 if you already have your book. You can register for a class or reschedule here.

Class registration costs $160 and includes the 7th edition of the ServSafe® Food Safety Managers Certification with 2017/2018 FDA updates book.
The cost is reduced to $115 if you already have your book. You can register for a class or reschedule here.