Schedule

Class Schedule

List of ServSafe® Food Safety Manager Certification classes for 2019

RETI building, 284 Eisenhower Dr., Biloxi, MS 39531

Monday, March 25, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Monday July 22, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Monday, November 18, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Times: 7:45 am – 5:00 pm

The Salvation Army, Ray and Joan Kroc Corps Community Center, 575 Division St, Biloxi, MS 39530

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Times: 7:45 am – 5:00 pm

Class registration costs $160 and includes the 7th edition of the ServSafe® Food Safety Managers Certification book.
The cost is reduced to $115 if you already have your book. You can register for a class or reschedule here.